omg kitties!


litter training
May 1, 2006, 9:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So, Sea Monkey Nadine picked up the litter training in like 5 seconds.  I don't even remember catching her peeing on the floor, but I know I threw all of them in that box whenever I suspected.  Anyway, she goes reliably there now and that makes me very happy 🙂

 The others are BAD though, haha.  Especially McOrange, he totally sucks at going anywhere except for in the corner.  He thinks I don't know either, when he's crouched over scratching at the wood floor.  I put him in the box but he won't go.

 Oh, and whoever says that potty-training kittens is easier than dogs is out of their minds, or has never had month-old kittens.  We trained my parents' dog (shepherd/husky mix) by putting him outside on the first time.  The first time was the last time.  I don't think he's EVER pooped in the house.

 With the kitties, it's totally insane, especially since there are 4 of them, and at least one likes to distract me while the other pees.

Sigh!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

