omg kitties!


Stuff on my Cat
April 12, 2006, 2:03 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

OK, I tried to pull a stuff on my cat and I totally failed. I had it all set up and tried to take the pic, but this newfangled tecbnology messed me up. I ended up having my camera on the video setting, so I got this shitty, grainy pic instead. By the time I switched it, Baby was on to me and left the box. I didn’t have the heart to pile stuff on the kittens, haha.

So here’s the pic.  Please take note of:

 – Snake skin purse
– Mabelline mascara
– Assortment of condoms and lube
– Canadian tire money
– Catnip

stuff on cat0029.jpg

Just so we know Baby’s not foolin’ anyone.  At least she uses protection these days.

****Please note a certain kitty on his back, making bicycle movements.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

