omg kitties!


Highlights
April 6, 2006, 11:43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

April 5, 2006:

There were more epic battles last night… at 3 AM!

Then my cat had explosive diarrhea for an HOUR and after transformed into Super Cuddly Kitty (TM) and decided to jump all over my pillow and my head with her poo flake paws. 

A little later, she was thirsty and decided to bonzai kitty herself into my glass, spilling it over.  I hissed at her and she ran like hell out of the room.  5 seconds later she ran back in and flew onto my bed and was like bRRrrrRrrRRRrrrow?

So, I got her all high on catnip and tired her out and now she is back with the babies.

April 6, 2006:

This is what my boyfriend had to say:

btw … speaking of cats … here's how last night went:jess: "you should sleep over"
sergey: "ahem … ok"

"ugh" … *fall into bed tired and a little drunk*
– less than a minute later –
*sounds of dry food being chewed by Jess' cat Baby*
*sounds of Baby diggin her way to China in the litter box*
*screeching cat babies complain of their mother sitting on them*
– unspecified amount of sleep –
*sounds of dry food being chewed by Baby*
*Jess gets up to move the litter box into another room*
*remote sounds of Baby diggin her way to China in the litter box*
*screeching cat babies complain of their mother sitting on them*
– unspecified amount of sleep –
*cat jumps on the bed and walks around on top of the blankets*
– unspecified amount of sleep –
*random screeching cat babies*
– unspecified amount of sleep –
*random screeching cat babies*
*radio alarm*
"good morning!!!"

oh, and all through out i was having strange dreams that invloved naked men, weird-looking animals, and making movies. oh, and at one point i woke-up convinced that i had to be in Australia by morning, and then I got really freaked out because I relized that short of a spaceplane, nothing is going to get me to Australia in less than 10 hours, and I would be late. I passed out before I realized that I didn't have to be in Australia by morning.

Ugh.
😦

Here are the kitties today.  They are getting huge.

6 days.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

